$500K Funding Sought for Redevelopment of Single Family Homes in Connecticut and Florida

I have over 5 years of experience in residential redevelopment and am seeking funding of $500K to expand my work and take advantage of the current market conditions.  

These funds will be used to acquire and renovate single family homes for resale to families buying their first homes.

My target markets are northern Connecticut and Naples, Florida.  Both markets are recovering at a healthy rate and there is a shortage of affordable inventory.

My passion is to take distressed properties and turn them into "new" homes for families at affordable prices.

My background is in real estate law as a paralegal and I possess a broad knowledge of residential construction.

Thank you for your consideration.

Nancy Horanzy

Affordable Renovations, LLC

860-413-9917/860-888-4166

Views: 254

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hello Nancy,

Maybe a line a credit would be best for this.  Please email me at floresjavier00@gmail.com for more information.  

Thanks

Javier

Jeffrey B. Freis Associates, Inc. is a private investment bank with an active real estate finance division.  Contact me to discuss your Project.

Jeffrey B. Freis, President
Jeffrey B. Freis Associates, Inc.
Tel: 914 967-9235
Fax:914 798-6670

Jeffrey B. Freis Associates, Inc. its affiliates and principals are not a United States Securities Dealer nor Broker nor US Investment Adviser.  Jeffrey B. Freis Associates, Inc. its affiliates and principals is a Consulting Firm. All Emails and related correspondence are never to be considered a solicitation for any purpose in any form or content. We do not intend to, nor do we, provide investment advice or counsel to any particular transaction. 

Hello nancy,i can help you with the funding if you are intrested get back to me on donaldouglasloan@gmail.com or you can still contact me on my private cell 760-705-8888.

Thank you