All Discussions Tagged 'estate' (9)

← Back to Residential Financing
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Check out our aggressive new Fix & Flip Program!

Here is our new Fix & Flip Program: Term: 12 months Purchase or Refinance Up To 90% LTV Loan Amounts From $100K-$4M Financing for 1 to…

Started by Monty Yeager

0 Feb 5, 2023

Investing In Real Estate Brings Good Return

Investing In Real Estate Brings Good Return According to a ATTOM Data Solutions recent report, real estate flips proved to be a lucrative…

Started by Ken and Ari Walker

0 May 2, 2017

Anyone Interested in Investing in California Real Estate Jumbo Size Loan Amounts?

I am a California Broker with over 28 years experience in real estate and lending.  I just offer Hard Money/Private Money loans now.  I co-…

0 Sep 24, 2015

Attention Passive Equity Investors

We have some Excellent Turn-Key Real Estate Investment Opportunities in the NV, NC, IN, CA, MI, AZ, and OH markets. We are looking to offer…

Started by Jason Tooley, ARM

0 Nov 24, 2013

Owner Occupied Private Money Loans Are Still Available With Me!

I have been the Hard Money Broker and owner of this family owned and run Real Estate and Mortgage company "Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real…

1 Jun 5, 2013
Reply by Edward Alvarez

Having Trouble Getting A Home Loan?

Are you having any loan troubles due to:  Poor credit? Recent foreclosure, short sale or bankruptcy? You are self employed and have difficu…

0 Mar 6, 2013

New Year - New Regulations for California Loans. Can You Act Like This Baby With Home Loans?

Video: New Year-New Regulations. Act Like A Baby With Home Loans??  http://youtu.be/jjgPDU8K93o I only do Hard Money loans.  They break out…

0 Feb 11, 2013

Are You Getting Chilled By The Negative Real Estate Inventory? Our Private Money Loans Can Be Your Solution.

I offer loans for owner occupied purchases, non-owner purchases, investments, commercial and up to 75% Loan To Value on a case by case basi…

0 Feb 5, 2013