Have a client located in Provo, UT, USA who seeking Private Investor Funding

Although I do not normally get involved with Finance, I have a client in the USA who is seeking Private Investors, or an Investment Company to supply funding for an entire project valued at over US$15.million.

The guy's name is, Lance Freeman, and he says he has done his homework, and has a professional Business Plan available for any GENUINE interested investor.

If you seek more detailed information, simply contact me direct, and please include a genuine traceable physical address, phone, & email, etc.,- and NOT something got from Google Maps, or the phone company directory, as am well aware of Scammers and their dirty tricks, fake documents, fake bank info, etc.,etc.

Myself,- I am a Professional Australian Wood Crafts Designer/maker, and supply editorial to various Woodworking magazines, therefore occasional receive an enquiry that has nothing to do with Woodwork !!!!!

Yours sincerely,Roger Jenkins, Craftsman in Wood.

Views: 181

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hard Money Mike 443-838-9563

up to 80% Investment, 65% cashout, 85% Commercial

Ft. Myers FL. Since 1971. fishermike50@gmail



Can surely understand the mount of scam artists that you need to swift through to get to a proper financier.  

My company is Keel International Enterprises, Inc.  My phone number is 678-699-5185.  My email address is jason@keelinternationalenterprises.com. My website is www.keelinternationalenterprises.com 

My business is not turnkey right now.  My business partner, who is the Managing Member at Private Ridge Wealth Management has an office in Chattanooga, Tennessee.  He is expanding into the Atlanta, Georgia area and we are getting ready to sign a lease for office space in this area.  

I would list my personal address, but I think there is a risk in that, if you know what I mean.  However, also, the private lenders I am an affiliate lender to also have a brick and mortar location.  I will certainly furnish that information to you once we get a little further into the details of your project.  

With that said, and if you trust me enough, I think my company can be a great asset to your friends project.  


Jason Ross Thompson


Noticed on your website that you advertise Foreign Finance/Loans,- what is involved here as know of two Adelaide, South Australia, businesspeople who are advertising on an Australian site, ( www.gumtree.com.au ), for Business &/or Commercial Investment Finance. I have contacted both of these people via email, and am waiting on their individual replies. One is seeking Au$95.k ( which is currently approx US$90.k ), for a coastal residential sub-division project approximately 25 miles, ( although Australia is officially metric, I am trying to work in miles for your sake ), up the coast from Adelaide.

The second one is a Shopping mall/Supermarket expansion project, which ( going by the ad on Gumtree.com.au ), is about to be surrounded by over 50 new townhouses, and the person seeking the finance has apparently been rejected by all the major Australian banks, & main-stream lenders, which is nothing unusual here in Australia !!!

over to you.



 Regarding your funding request,  Am a private lender willing to work with you, Contact me to visit the company website for more info on direct funding, asset protection, credit repair, business solutions and much
more  because our loans are well insured for maximum security is our priority.Email#  mrs.slavengillian@gmail.com
(Serious Inquiries Only)

Home loans, c/- Mrs. slavengillian,- I emailed you direct via your advertised email address, ( mrs.slavengillian@gmail.com ) a week ago today,  seeking your advertised website contact link,- but you have NOT returned my request.

Internet not working ?;  Lost email ?;  illness ?;  or a backlog of replies ?


ag29577@gmail.com business plan,

Discovered something of interest from the, " Linkedin, " site,- Rio Chad, & the mrs slavengilian who advertises here under the name of, " Home Loans, " are the same people, or person, as both use the same identical email address on," linkedin," and both say, " Email for website." which they never seem to supply, ( non-existant ??? )



© 2021   Created by Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service