We are working on several international projects, 5 star resorts, boutique hotel and spas etc. and need a reliable source of funding.

Our projects are in the U.S., Caribbean, Latin America and Europe.

Please let me know if you can provide this type of funding or can point me in the right direction.

Views: 1540

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hello Elizabeth,
I'm an Italian export manager, I would like to know if I can get a business loan for my business in Italy.
Thank you,
Sergio

Hi Dave,

If these are new projects .. I should be able to help.

If they are acquisitions of existing ... I may be able to help.

Jim Bigelow

508-963-3024

director@CommercialLendingHouse.com

David, Please contact me for program. We would like to look at your projects. I am DIRECT with my lenders and we can close fast!

Jguada2365@aol.com ( Joanne) 

david

i lived and worked international so we have a great idea about your market. like to know more about your projects.

please email  or call 404-848-9782

take care

jim flynn

jamesccflynn@yahoo.com

i can help you if you are still looking for funding. email me at joseph.harris.2009@gmail.com

Hi David, 

Here is a little of what we do! If you have any questions or scenarios that need my immediate attention please feel free to call or email me. My direct line is 718-888-0489. 

Full service hospitality properties,

Locations:      United States, United Kingdom, and selective European markets,

Loan amount -$25,000,000 to $300,000,000

Loan Term-    Generally 3 to 10 years

Would you have an Executive Summary, amount of financing needed, and locations and copy of the Purchase and Sales Agreement, if purchase

We can have an answer for you within 24 - 48 hours. thank you

Derrick Moore
JCUnderwriting
39-10 Main Street, Suite 206
Flushing, New York 11354
Telephonel: (212)225-8400
Facsimile : (212)225-8386
Email: dmoore@jcunderwriting.com

Simon,

My client needs $85 million plus points costs and fees to purchase